thegreenwolf:

thegreenwolf:

thegreenwolf:

lyrslair:

thegreenwolf:

~*~*~*LUPA’S 5000 ETSY SALES CELEBRATION GIVEAWAY!!!!!*~*~*~

So over the weekend, the Green Wolf Etsy shop got its 5000th sale—woohoo! This was a great thing to have happen on the heels of unveiling my redesigned website, the greenwolf.com 🙂

As a way of saying thank you, I am giving away not one, but four fabulous prizes! Here’s what I’m giving away, one to each of four winners:

Giveaway #1: One red coyote headdress, made by me, with absolutely beautiful coloration! He’s completely finished and ready to wear. His tail’s a little poor, and he’s got a few flaws on his muzzle, but for a damaged, craft-quality hide he turned out into a lovely headdress!

Giveaway #2: One shaped red fox mask with matching tail. The tail doesn’t yet have an attachment, which means the winner gets to choose whether it’ll have a hand-braided leather belt loop, a carabiner, or one of my traditional braided leather belts. 

Giveaway #3: A signed copy of New Paths to Animal Totems: Three Alternative Approaches to Creating Your Own Totemism, AND you’ll get a signed copy of Plant and Fungus Totems: Connect With Spirits of Field, Forest and Garden when it comes out in May 2014! 

Giveaway #4: My animal menagerie set of six animal claw and tooth necklaces!

How Do I Enter?

You can reblog this post here on Tumblr, OR post a link to it on another social media site like Facebook, Google Plus, or Twitter. Just make sure I know where it’s been posted.

The Rules

Entrants must be US residents 18 years or older. (Apologies to younger and international folks.) You do NOT have to be following me (though follows are always appreciated!) and followers will not be privileged over non-followers. You must have your ask box open or otherwise have an easy way for me to contact you.

You can only reblog twice per week, with a week starting on Sunday and ending on the following Saturday. Any entries over two per week will be discarded. The giveaway ends at 6pm PST on Thursday, April 3, 2014, rain, shine, or site crashes.

The four winners will be chosen using a random number generator. If a winner has not responded to me within a week of my initial notification that they’ve won, or if they turn down the prize, another winner will be selection at random.

One winner for each specific thing, or do you go first winner gets first choice and so on? Just curious. 🙂 (Granted I’d be the oddball to ask you if any of them seems to be more inclined to go home with me if I win something since I trust your judgement LOL) But ee!

(For those who don’t know, Lupa is big on ethical sourcing and whatnot, and also does quality work – I have at least a few things from her in the house already. <3)

I will choose a winner for each prize at random using a random number generator; you don’t get to choose (apologies!)

For the weekenders…

hey, have you reblogged this lately? You only have one more week!

I will freely admit I am a huge fan of Lupa’s work, and would be so honored if I won… Her books are amazing, but my heart thubbed seeing the fox and coyote.

About darkbookworm13

I am a proud mom to 3 beautiful girls, and married to the love of my life. I have been a practicing Witch since the summer of 2003, having studied many different paths over the years, ranging from Wicca, Goddess only worship (courtesy of StarHawk), Eclectic Paganism, Kitchen Witchcraft, Norse Paganism, Hearthcraft, Spiritual Luciferianism, and more. I have worked with the Futhark runes, Brian Froud's Faeries Oracle deck, Tarot decks, and I am currently working on a customized divination set based on collected items. I like to work with herbs, and gardening. I crochet and make handicrafts like wood burned items, paintings, drawings, toys, and hand sewn doll clothes for my daughters. The only title I call my spiritual path is Witchcraft, as using magic entwines deeply with the worship of the Gods who call me Their own. My Patron deity is Loki, who has chosen me as His kin.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

